Back soon

17 09 2006


Lan made me this. It’s us, carving up the Big Mountain. She’s on the pink snowboard, I’m on the red one (you can tell by the eye colour).

I assume I won’t be posting much until I’m back in Brisvegas. I assume this because I plan to be too busy a) carving it up as previously mentioned, b) recovering from said carving and c) drinking some form of schnapps. Plus my puty ain’t such a fan of the snow, so it’s staying home in the warm.

In the meantime, talk amongst yourselves, ‘kay? I’ll bring you back some duty free goodies.

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 09 2006
Bonestorm

Mmm duty free sounds good to me. I’ll take one of those 7 litre bottles of Johnny Walker. Black label will do I suppose.Thanks. 🙂

18 09 2006
Miff

My vanilla vodka is running low – I only want a litre…PS – You guys look so hot in your snow outfits. The red and pink really suit you.

Leave a Reply

