Gretsky update

5 04 2007

I’ve done nice things for Gretsky as well.

Like introducing her to my good mate Waz one summer evening.

After they got together, I told them they had to invite me to their wedding if they ever got married because I introduced them. Because I’m obnoxious like that.

They said, “fuck off, marriage is for suckas! Now we’ll never get married just so you miss out!”

Because they’re obnoxious like that too.

That invite’d better be on the way.

Suckas!

(Congratulations, lovelies)

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 04 2007
alby

Huge congrats G&W, fanbloodytastic news! Lots of beers cheers to you xoxoxox

10 04 2007
Miff

I’ve been waiting for such an announcement for like years!Congratulations to both of you lovelies, and congratulations to you Sherdie for being so clever and introducing them.

Leave a Reply

