In which I have been gone for too long

15 12 2010

Ack. I just looked at the date of my last post. That’s a while ago. If this were a paid gig, I’d be sacked by now.

There’s a balancing act, somewhere. Before, when my job was boring and didn’t really take much brain power, I had heaps of time and energy to blog. Now, while I love my job, it does actually use my brain, and this means at the end of the day I’m much more likely to want to zone out than get postin’. Plus there’s the whole time-absorption of living in a house with someone else – all those conversations to have and sharing to do… it certainly cuts into the blogging time.

So. Here’s the deal. I won’t post any more “ohmygod it’s been, like, forever” posts. I will post when I can. You can subscribe to my RSS feed or email so you don’t have to check back for new posts and be sadly disappointed each time.

Ok?

Ok.

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 12 2010
The Duck Herder

OK!

Any sherd is better than no sherd.

And love. n stuff.

17 12 2010
slowfeet

We all know what it is like. Just write a bit now and then to keep your hand in.

Leave a Reply

